Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Create Your Own Gift Basket

My Basket

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Create Your Own Gift Basket

Testimonials

Testimonials

06.11.2016

I had used Baskets Galore once before, and was Extremely Happy, So I had sent another one to my Mum for her Birthday, I really liked the option to 'create your own basket', so I chose the biggest basket in stock! and built my own, by choosing all of the items from the different catagories offered, that I knew my Mum would enjoy...food, (her Irish favourites) fudge, fresh fruit, flowers, wine, puzzles even bubble bath! and a Happy Birthday Balloon to top it of! It made it so Personal and Extra Special, just for her. Even though I now live in the states, I was worried that I had left it too late to get it there in time..but thankfully there was a next day delivery option..I received an e-mail to say it was on its way..and it arrived the next morning!..my Mum was over the moon when she received it! and couldn't believe how big and stuffed it was! It really made her day..which made my day too! Thank you, Baskets Galore! Great Products, Professional Service, Great Company! My 'Go To' for sending gifts home from now on! :)Barabara, New York, US

05.11.2016

II sent my twin boys a hamper each for their 21st Birthday so they could celebrate with friends at university. The hamper arrived on time and in time! They loved them. I've always found BasketGalore to be very helpful and cooperative. Thank youAlice, Hereford, UK

30.10.2016

I purchased the Sparkling Chocolate Celebration for my daughter and son-in-law, and they were completely blown away by the quality and variety contained within the sturdy basket! Full size boxes of chocolates, a fudge cake, a bottle of Prosecco and much, much more make this basket the perfect choice for the chocolate lover in your life. This basket of goodies more than met our expectations! I will most definitely order again.Rosemary, Clayton, US

28.10.2016

Iit's now been the third time I use Basket Galore to send hamper to my dad. Living in another country is sometimes hard to connect with the family and baskets like this show others that they are always in your mind. Your site has very wide selection on great quality products and my dad ( who I always send the baskets to) loves them every time. Superb Service at very affordable price. So thank you.Agne, Ottawa, Canada

10.10.2016

I As we live overseas I try to find interesting gifts for our families back home. Having sent several hampers from different organizations over the years, I have to say that the feedback received for the Irish Gourmet hamper from our elderly parents was overwhelming!! The quality, variation and packaging were fabulous. We have received several emails from them loving every delicious morsel. The delivery was exactly as promised. Will not be using any other company from now on. Thank youSandra, Chicago, US

28.10.2016

My brother form Ireland recently visited me in Perth Australia, and I always send him a Christmas hamper from Baskets Galore, even though he said all the hampers in the past were very good, but the one he got last year was the best of them all, it was the Christmas traditional feast.So I have reordered this for him this year. I have also ordered a few hampers for my nieces birthday and they have all been exceptionally good, so thank you Baskets Galore.Elizabeth, Perth, Australia

10.09.2016

In my haste to organize a birthday basket from overseas I forgot to add a message. Victoria from Baskets Galore noticed that I usually sent my daughter a gift at this time of year to this address so she kindly added a short greeting from mum and dad. I thought this was most thoughtful and I appreciated the gesture.Jill, South Australia

08.09.2016

I bought a basket for a friend who was recovering from an operation and they were really pleased with it. They sent me a photo of how it arrived and it was beautifully presented so I was really happy and will use you again in the future.Jane, COLCHESTER, UK

31.08.2016

What an amazing experience from easy ordering to communication with customer service and payment! When this beautiful basket was delivered , the recipient was so very happy with all of the yummy and beautiful contents. The fresh flowers were a wonderful touch. It is as nice to receive a gift and even nicer to be the sender ! Thank you for all of your fantastic service ! Lyse BLyse, Mississauga, Canada

28.08.2016

Baskets Galore made my Mum's birthday extra special. She loved the fact that it was above and beyond the bunch of flowers. The goods were impeccable and HEALTHY !! The mug was admired and there were so many more options I could have chosen. Definitely using them again. Ordered from France, delivered to Ireland next day.Morbihan, Paris, France

24.08.2016

It is the first time I have used such a service and Irish Gourmet have more than met my expectations. To place the order yesterday and to find out that the basket had already been delivered this morning is awesome. My sister and her husband are very happy with the basket. Nora, Gloucester, UK

23.07.2016

We have been using Baskets Galore for a number of years now and first visited them in Donaghadee and then Bangor. Although we are thousands of miles away, we feel close by as all our orders are handled promptly, received by our friends with nothing but praise for the beautifully presented baskets, and we couldn't be more appereciative. We shall continue to use Baskets Galore in the future. SincerelyJoan and Villi Schiffling, California U.S.A.

19.07.2016

we wanted to buy a gift for a friend who lives in UK. I made a mistake while checking out and purchased the wrong basket, i contacted them though their chat and all was fixed in no time :) The service is very convenient!Ines, Barcelona, Spain

14.07.2016

It has been my pleasure to purchase gift baskets and have them delivered to my daughter and new grand-daughter. I enjoyed being able to track the delivery of the parcel from my location. The service I received was excellent and courteous throughout and I would absolutely use Gift Baskets London in future. Babbs, Dubai UAE

06.07.2016

I am extremely impressed with the service I have received. I had a problem finding exactly what I wanted so I had a "chat" with one of your advisors - sorry I can't remember his name who was marvellous and pointed me in the right direction. After choosing my gift I had problems paying and gave up after about 4 or 5 attempts. I later received an e-mail asking if I needed help and ended up receiving a phone call so I could pay that way. I am very happy with the service I have received. Thank you very much.Anne, CRAMLINGTON, UK

05.07.2016

I ordered 2 baskets, a fruit one and the artisan scran. These were delivered as gifts as per my request. The recipient praised the high quality of the fruit & food. In particular the cucumber relish, as 'Ridiculously refreshing & tasty'. The yummy salmon and super tasty nectarine which they plan on planting and selling the fruit to Mr Del Monte! I would definitely purchase again, maybe one for myself too....Sue, FELTHAM, UK

15.06.2016

Wow, My 98 year old grandma is in hospital and I'm living in Australia. I wanted to send something more than just a basket of fruit which she would struggle to eat, this is perfect. The fact I could choose the items myself made it a more personal touch which I very much appreciated. I'm certain she will be delighted with this. Thank you for such a swift delivery. Eilidh, Sydney, Australia

09.06.2016

As I live in Australia, it is too expensive to post gifts to my family in the UK so I use Baskets Galore. My UK family have always raved about the gift baskets they have received. I know from past experience that the goods have always arrived in time and in excellent condition. The choices available are very pleasing and I will continue to use Baskets Galore until my son and his family decide to come back home.Kerry, QLD, Australia

30.05.2016

 have used Baskets Galore a few times because I live in the United States and my family are in the UK. The delight I saw on their faces when they received their baskets was wonderful. They enjoyed the contents and loved the presentation and balloon! I will use Baskets Galore many more times for my distant family gifts of joy. Julie, New York, USA

24.06.2016

Thank you so much for giving me the chance to make up such a lovely hamper to keep my mum busy as she was recovering from an operation. The hamper looked gorgeous ( mum sent me a photo) and I was able to track its delivery almost to the minute- this was really helpful as I live in Sydney, Australia. It has often been hard to find the right presents 'online' to send from here to the UK so your efficiency and attention to detail was much appreciated. I will certainly use you again and recommend you to my friends. Just lovely-thanksHeather,Sydney, Australia

18.05.2016

 It was my first time ordering in this site and I just wanted to surprise my Boyfriend since he is feeling under the weather. The picture doesn't do justice! When he received it and showed it to me via skype; It was just beautiful, everything was packed neatly and the presentation was superb. I am beyond grateful that he was so happy when he got it. I also appreciate the card and freebies. Everything was perfect even the delivery was super fast. Thank you so much, I will definitely order again!Ross, Dubai, UAE

17.05.2016

Naturally, I was sceptical of ordering such an item online with my main concern being the quality of the product delivered. However, I'm glad I took the chance as the quality was great! The basket was for a good friend who recently had surgery and she loved it, the contents were great and as described online. I was kept updated of the progress and the delivery so couldn't have asked for more. I shall be using this service again, hopefully for something a little more positive than for a "get well" gift next time!!!Sean, London, UK

30.04.2016

Everyone I have sent these gifts too has raves about how wonderful they are. It is very reassuring to know Baskets Galore sends out quality products!! Thank you.Gary, Massachusetts, USA

25.04.2016

Thank you Baskets Galore I ordered from Canada and my Mother received her wonderful birthday basket the next day in Shropshire. I just received a photo of her opening the basket with her great granddaughter Ellie. My Mother was very happy with the contents , what a great way to make her day from thousands of miles away. Thank you Baskets Galore Malcolm, Alberta Canada

18.04.2016

Fantastic customer service. I accidentally ordered the wrong basket and quickly called the customer services who were very reassuring, friendly and sorted it all out for me in a flash. I ordered a basket for my mum in law's 75th birthday and she was over the moon when it arrived! Love the range of gift baskets on offer, something for everyone. I'm sure I'll be going back to order again and again. Just ordered another basket today!Fiona, Edinburgh, UK

04.04.2016

Thank you for your excellent, efficient and friendly service from the moment I contacted your sales team. How refreshing to receive prompt updates advising me at each stage about the order I placed. The Artisan Hamper arrived on time and the recipients were delighted with the presentation and careful packaging in ice of the perishable products. They were thrilled with the quality of the contents so thank you everyone at BasketsGalore.Alan, ORPINGTON, UK

30.03.2016

I am so impressed with the service I have received! I managed to order a basket on Wednesday for delivery on Thursday. I was sending the basket to friends of mine who got parried on Thursday so I asked if possible that the basket arrived the morning of delivery as I wanted them to receive it before their wedding and it DID! This made their important day even more special. It is just a shame that I didn't get to try any of the goods in the basket... maybe I need to order one for myself! I look forward to using them again .Josue P, London, UK

28.03.2016

I needed to get an Easter basket delivered to my granddaughter in Brighton. I'm in the United States and thought it would be difficult but Baskets Galore made it so simple! Each email was responded to very quickly and the basket , which my grand-daughter loved, was delivered with no problems. I will definitely use them againCarole, Connecticut, USA

21.03.2016

I received your chocolate hamper from a friend in Denmark. I was so impressed with it that Ive now ordered it for my son and his wife for Easter. Highly recommend this.Barbara, London, UK

16.03.2016

My sister's horse foaled last week - a really big event for her an I wanted to let her know I cared. Unfortunately I live in Belgium and know diddly-squat about horses. Baskets Galore helped me create a unique gift basket of items for both the horse and my sister and then hand delivered it the next day. From Belgium it would have been nearly impossible to send fresh carrots, apples, hay and oats without their help. They even found Polo mints - a favourite of this horse.Leanne, Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

07.03.2016

I bought the gorgeous 'Ancient York Gift Basket' for my Mother for Mothers Day. My Mother absolutely LOVED it!!! The goods were delicious and of excellent quality. I can't thank you enough for the excellent product, service and prompt delivery. I accidentally went on your site, but it was the BEST MISTAKE I have ever made. Thank you so much. I will definitely be ordering from you again. I have also recommended your site to my friends. Love and Blessings, A very Happy Customer xxxSimone, NORTHAMPTON, UK

04.03.2016

This is my 2nd purchase with Baskets Galore, Mothers Day 2015 and was so impressed I revisited for Mothers Day 2016. I was bored with ordering the bog standard box of chocs or bunch of flowers. My mum loved her basket both times, different products and each one as delicious as the last. Fantastic service, speedy delivery. All in all ..... highly recommended and I will be using over and over again. Well DoneLisa, HASSOCKS, UK

03.03.2016

Ordering a gift basket over the internet for my sister i ended up using this website as i found it easy and gave me great choice. i live in australia and found the ordering was easy , quick and most of all appreciated the follow up emails that were responded to immediately as i wasn't sure of my sisters entire address with her living in a little village in Surrey. the basket got to her safe and sound within 24 hours as promised and was well communicated with responding to instructions! she also loved the basket and sent me a photo, i was impressed that it appeared to be bigger and better than i had anticipated, an unusual experience!Shiobhan, Dalkeith, Australia

25.02.2016

First time using Baskets Galore after having trawled the internet and, subsequently, phoned about 12 other companies doing the same thing. Most would not even deliver to the European destination I wanted and NONE had the kind of variety in their choice of hampers as Baskets Galore, not unless you tailored them specifically. Postage is really expensive so if ever you can manage to offer postage deals to customers then you can rest easy knowing your service is 10/10 I am told the hamper arrived safely in the tiny village tucked away in the Slovakian countryside and the recipients were thrilled Shall definitely use your company again - big thanksStephen, London, UK

25.02.2016

It is the first time I've ordered a basket from Russia using this site so at first I was a bit worried. I decided to try Baskets Galour because I liked the reviewes. The service is very good. The basket was delivered very quickly! But the delivery itself is a bit expensive and it would be great if you had discounts n stuff. The recipient was very happy. Thanks a lot!;)Alexandra, Mascow, Russia

16.02.2016

We were very impressed by the choice of hampers available -- very easy to find exactly the right size and choice of contents. Plenty of delivery options too. Arrived as promised and the recipients were delighted with their hamper.Christopher, SWINDON, UK

12.02.2016

Had some very minor issues with my order, customer service responded very quickly and was very nice to work with. Quality of the items i purchased were fantastic for a valentines gift. Good food and great presentation. Delivery was perfectly on time, as scheduled! I would definitely recommend to a friend, or do business again with this company.Michael, California, USA

10.02.2016

This is the first time I have used your web site. I must say I am very impressed by the speed of delivery . The basket arrived just after 12 noon and I only ordered it yesterday afternoon.. The basket is really nice and contains all the items I selected. My husband can be difficult to buy for so that is what impressed me about your web site, the fact I could select such good quality and different items. It's a good quality basket too and I can see that you have put a lot of care into preparing it. Many thanks.Alison, GLASGOW, UK

27.01.2016

My Mum has just phoned to tell me how much she loved her gift Hamper. She invited a friend over to share the iced fruit cake with her. She loved the magazine and the mug and raved about the basket which I hadn't realised would be so popular! I didn't realise that the mug had such a lovely message on it 'Mum's are like buttons, they hold things together'. This was lucky as my Mum loves sewing and the message suited her well. I will definitely use this company again and wish that I had known about you for my Christmas shopping. Next Christmas definitely! well done Baskets Galore! Well worth it!Sandra, LYMINGTON, UK

20.01.2016

When one of my nieces had her baby a year ago I found BasketsGalore online and took the chance of using them to send a gift basket - she and her husband were delighted with the contents, describing it as 'the basket that keeps giving' as they found it contained many great, quality products that suited their son. Another niece had her baby this week and I had no hesitation in becoming a BasketsGalore repeat customer!Lynne, Virginia, USA

20.01.2016

I was very impressed with the variety of gift hampers and the thought that went into each one. I did have an problem with the delivery of my hamper (was the fault of ParcelForce), however this was resolved very quickly and efficiently by one of your team members. My sister-in-law was over the moon with the hamper and it made her week. Will definitely use you in the future and recommend to friends and family..Michelle, Elgin, UK

16.01.2016

This is the 2nd time I have used Baskets galore. I live on the other side of the world, so it is difficult ordering something to be delivered in the UK, but this company is excellent. Due to the time difference there was an issue with me reading an email from the company regarding delivery of my order, so I called them as soon as possible and they wer very helpful, even calling the delivery company to change the destination of my delivery due to unforseen circumstances. Thank you very much, highly recommend them!Carmen, Taigum, Australia

15.01.2016

Your website is easy to use and the live chat feature is fantastic. I had an issue (didn't know recipient's unlisted phone number) and Jason 'talked' me through options in real time. I do think you could improve the ability to edit one's order BEFORE moving on to payment. I found the address was wrong on my first attempt and had to completely exit and start order over from scratch (but my selection was still in the shopping basket :). We think your selections are marvellous. The ordering quite easy. And three different people have been totally thrilled to received a Basket "sent" from us (half a world away)Moira, Ipswich, Australia

12.01.2016

Due to a serious health issue with a family member I had completely forgotten about my sister-in-law's birthday until the day! Baskets Galore couldn't have been more helpful even going so far as to have a member of staff deliver the basket on their way home to ensure it got there on her birthday and not a day late. My sister-in-law was thrilled and sent me photos of her with the hamper which was stunning and exactly as shown on the website. Will definitely be using again!!!! Customer service above and beyond the call of duty deserves that muchAmanda, OTTERY ST. MARY, UK

07.01.2016

Shopping on line through an unknown company is often a risk. I had looked at several sites before choosing yours and I am so pleased with my experience. This was a holiday gift for my daughter and son-in-law and they were thrilled with the basket. Your on line service was exemplary, the delivery was at the busiest time of the year and was precisely as requested and you made shopping from Canada very easy for me. I will definitely order from you again and thank you. Faye, Ontario, Canada

05.01.2016

I didn't know what to expect as I had never ordered a hamper before. I need not have worried because everything went according to plan. That is to say, my orders (only one week before Christmas) were confirmed by you and the hampers arrived on the day you said they would. They were well packed in a cardboard box and looked handsome when revealed. The contents was as described and much appreciated by all 5 recipients. I was one of them and my wife and enjoy fishing out the goodies which are well selected and of good quality. In other words, thorough satisfaction experienced by everyone, and should there be another occasion (I am in my 94th year!) I will most certainly come back to you.Peter, Cambridge, UK

03.01.2016

I had a great experience with Baskets Galore. Earlier this year I wanted to send a basket to my mom who is now living in the UK. I am living in the Caribbean. I searched online and found this great company that, even though there is such a difference in time zones, were always on-point with the communication and responded to all my questions almost immediately. January 1st is my grandma's birthday. I submitted an order for a nice bday gift basket for my grandma online on Dec 29th. By the next day, I received communication that my order was sent for delivery. After a few hours, my grandma called with such excitement and surprise to let me know she'd received it and how great it was! I must say how I've been extremely pleased with Baskets Galore, and I will most definitely be purchasing from them in the future! Great job guys.....of all the other gift stores I found online, I'm really happy I chose yours! All the best for the New Year!Nadine, Cayman Islands

02.01.2016

Having left things a bit late for Christmas this year, wanting to send a "non-alcoholic" hamper to my elderly parents, I came across Baskets Galore, by chance, on Sunday 20 December. I used the on line chat to make sure I was in time for delivery and was advised I was and then it was just making a choice. The Artisan Fayre hamper was received in good time and I am advised was delicious. In all a very good service and I would not hesitate to use Baskets Galore again or recommend them. Many thanks.Richard, Harrow, UK

07.05.2015

Many thanks for the picture and email!  Very nice personal touch - I love it!My sister and her hubby-to-be were blown away by the hamper, as was everyone else who got a sample of the contents, from what I gather it was thumbs up all around! Even my sisters two cats loved the hamper basket.  The Hag do was a total success and in my sisters words "The Hamper was the biggest surprise of all-the icing AND boozy cherry on top!". I am over the moon I found you guys and that you were able to help me out at such short notice and deliver a 1st class hamper!!  I will definitely be recommending you as will the 20 odd people at the Hag do! And thank you once again for all your help and patience - you really are a gem! Please forward my thanks on to everyone else involved in making the Hamper happen, they are all total rockstars!! If I ever need any other surprises to be arranged you can guarantee I'll be in touch with you again! I hope you have a fantastic and peaceful week ahead of you Sarah, Johannesburg, South Africa

06.05.2015

I ordered for the first time with you this week, and I just wanted to say how delighted I have been with the service. It was great to find an Irish based company that can deliver so promptly - with my parents living in Northern Ireland, I often find on UK based websites that the earliest delivery is about 10 days away and frequently with an added delivery cost of £30 or £40!!  My parents absolutely loved the hamper they received - lovely mixture of 'goodies' and fruit.   Dawn, Pontyclun, UK

06.05.2015

I'm so sorry, I didn't get either of your emails till it was much too late to respond (I was in piano lessons all day with no chance to check email). thanks again for being so considerate - I really appreciate your incredible customer service. I know they will love the chocolates. Elaine, Massachusetts , US

01.05.2015

Dear Baskets Galore, I received a lovely email from Helen Taylor today when she received your wonderful basket.  Thank you for such good service. Judith, Mosman, Australia

21.04.2015

My Mum loved the basket and thank you for such a speedy delivery. As I live in the U.S. it was nice to be able to send a nice gift that was beautifully wrapped and delivered Andrea, California, US

20.04.2015

Thank you. Your customer service has exceeded the norm & I must say I am very impressed.Thank you again, BasketsGalore has out done themselves & I will be sure to let people know. Much appreciated Laura, Sydney, Australia

20.04.2015

I am just sending this email to say thanks for your excellent customer service and the complementary gift basket you sent to me, it is very much appreciated. As my sister has previously said your customer service has exceeded the norm and I will in the future be placing an order myself. Anna, Stock on Tees, UK

10.04.2015

Thanks, I've ordered a number of gift baskets over the years for my daughter spending holidays at school, and this one was by far her favorite. It's important for me since my daughter can't be home in the states to spend the holiday with her family. James, Connecticut, US

04.04.2015

I got called my brother today and told him his gift would not arrive until tuesday - but he sent a text a short time later to say that it had arrived!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so happy and I wanted to thank you for your kindness. Felicity, Hazelmere, Australia

27.03.2015

Many thanks for a very prompt delivery and also thanks to Victoria in your Customer care section, she was very helpful, when I had to change the delivery date at very short notice, nothing was too much trouble for her. Excellent service, I would not hesitate to recommend you.Susan, London , UK

13.03.2015

I wanted to get my mother a mother's day gift as I couldn't make it to see her in person so thought i would try this. It arrived exactly when scheduled and she is absolutely delighted with it. I am so happy I discovered this website and service. The baskets are so nice and the price is very reasonable. The products are great quality and it is such a nice gift for any occasion. I will definitely be using this service again. I liked everything about the whole experience. there was nothing else that could have made it better and the customer service was excellent. Linda, Gorey, Ireland

16.03.2015

My mother just received her gift from Baskets Galore and was positively ecstatic! Just the job when you live abroad and can't be there for Mother's Day. Thanks for a great service. Lovely quality selection. It loos good and tastes good too. Kate, London , UK

12.02.2015

Found Hampers Galore online while looking for an alternative gift from the typically boring gifts of flowers or chocolates.I was very glad I found them,their site is both easy to use and very convenient for today`s hustle and bustle of a busy lifestyle.ie.less than 5 mins inc. registration.(recommended).I say register,because I feel once you have seen Baskets Galores` prices and extensive choice I feel you will return again and again.While choosing a gift for my sister,I then ordered one for myself,such great value.I returned to the site for the second time and noticed that there are many different delivery options.Unfortunately I was too late for the desired date and called them the next morning to clarify the order.Based in Bangor,Northern Ireland,their staff couldn`t have been any more polite or professional. So in summary, I would give Baskets Galore a mark of 100% satisfaction.I will return to update my review once I recieve the hamper and have sampled it`s contents,I shall also ask my sister to likewise. Well done Baskets Galore!!!!! Michael, TORQUAY, UK

11.02.2015

It's hard to give a review of a gift basket that I never got the chance to see but I've copied my step-daughter's thank you note and as you can tell the basket was a big hit! I'll definitely use your services again in the future! "Just wanted to let you know I just opened the gift basket! Thank you so so much! That was so sweet of you and couldn't have come at a better time. My roommates were just as excited about opening it and insisted that I send a thank you from them too!" Patricia, Pennsylvania , US

21.01.2015

Thank you so much for the complimentary Christmas hamper you sent my mother. Mrs Kim Grimshaw (Ryde Isle of Wight)which she received to day with a note from Victoria customer service. What a surprise and we appreciate your service. This means a lot we shall recommend your company t our friends. Happy New Year. Angelina, Isle of Wight, UK

19.01.2015

Just want to say thank you, my friend really loved the hamper. And I want to say thank you for replacing the chocolates with other items with such ease for me. Your company is a pleasure to deal with and I shall be using you again in the future, Anna, Dublin, Ireland

18.01.2015

TThank you Victoria and the team, the recipient is delightedSteph, Baldock, UK

16.01.2015

Good Evening, Thank you for such a prompt service, the gift was as good as it looked the recipient was delighted. Great !. Thank you Sue, Sale UK

08.01.2015

Living in the US, I wasn't sure where to go to find a gift basket for my friend in England who recently lost her mother. I was really happy with the selection offered by Baskets Galore, and their flexibility and attention to detail that allowed me to customize the Thinking of You basket to accommodate the family's dietary preferences. The gift was incredibly well-received, and I was incredibly thankful for the ease of being able to send it to them. The find address feature was an exceptionally nice touch for me, an international customer that did not know much about how to properly lay out a UK address. Mary, Portland, US

08.01.2015

It's very hard to figure out how to brighten up the day of a 94-year old on his birthday. My grandfather is is virtually house-bound and almost blind, and has largely retreated from life by spending most of his time parked in front of the television; he rarely even interacts with visitors. But he still, fortunately, likes to eat, and he particularly loves cheese, so I sent him a cheese gift basket. He was absolutely over the moon about it - even to the point of calling me, for the first time in years, and engaging in a real conversation. His reaction was a real delight. Many thanks for a wonderful product and service. Deana, Liverpool, UK

30.12.2014

Just want to say a big thanks for the basket that was delivered, it looked just as pictured and maybe even better my mam was delighted and it arrived on time. You made it super easy for me Sandra, London, UK

29.12.2014

Many many thanks to you and your team from my Mam in law who (at 90 years old) is unable to write (slight Parkinson's). She cannot get over how you attended to her problem, and how kind you were  and she said if other Companies looked after their business like you (plural) wouldn't it be a great world. Again a sincere thanks to you all and a very Happy New Year. Kind regards John, Asscot, UK

26.12.2014

Just wanted to say a big thank you for sorting out the alternative delivery address for us; my Dad is quite poorly in hospital in the Royal so having this box of treats for the family on Christmas Day just felt like a way to share something with them - thanks for helping us out - apparently it is all fantastic!! Karyn, Chester, UK

26.12.2014

Dear all at Baskets Galore, I just want to thank you for a great job, and to tell you that your hamper went down a treat with its recipients! I was really impressed with your service, delivery was ultra-fast even with a last-minute order in the Christmas rush, and I'm told that the presentation and contents were really great. I was so glad to be able to send this gift through an Irish company, using mainly Irish products and supporting small artisan businesses which really deserve recognition. So well done and many thanks again. Belated Happy Christmas! All the best, Anne, Paris, France

24.12.2014

Thank for the confirmation and for the excellent customer service. I will be very happy to use your service again. Wishing you and all your team a very Happy Christmas and prosperous New Year. Harry & family Doha, Qatar

24.12.2014

Thank you!!!!!  You are the best!  I just had a happy note from the recipient and he is about to go visit his ailing old friend.  Perfect Christmas timing!Merry Christmas to all of you and may God bless you abundantly! Ingrid, Florida, US

24.12.2014

Thanks very much for the great service, my parents are thrilled with the items !  I will definitely use your services again in the future. Happy Christmas from California ! Roland, California, US

24.12.2014

You’re a Star! Thanks very much for your help – which was friendly, personal and most efficient. I was particularly concerned about delivery because our neighbour has been quite unwell and the Hamper will be a morale booster for him. Again many thanks to you. Have a Happy Christmas and a Guid New Year (as my Scottish wife would say !!) David, ISLE OF BUTE, UK

23.12.2014

The Hamper has just been delivered. And it is amazing, well packed, beautiful products. Very happy now it has safeLy arrived. Many many thanks Jill, Falkland Island

23.12.2014

Please will you give a big thank you to everyone at Baskets Galore, the two Moms received their hampers today and they were over the moon. It's so hard when you are far away to let them know they are remembered. Thank you to you and the team for making them feel special Angela, Gauteng, South Africa

22.12.2014

Just to say my dad received his basket yesterday and it made his day. Thank you for your great customer service and perfect goods.  I will put comments on your facebook account! Tracey, Patsville, Australia

22.12.2014

Just wanted to let you know that both recipients of the above orders have been in touch to say how pleased they were with the Hampers. It appears we made the right choice and we thank you for what sounds to be a quality product and the service provided. Kind regards. Geraldine, Whishart, Australia

21.12.2014

Thanks for your help on the other two baskets, there is now just one left to deliver. I hope that this one goes smoothly too. Thanks for a great service and a wonderful product Stephanie, Palma De Mallorca, Spain

21.12.2014

Hi. I ordered a hamper only two days ago and am overjoyed that it was signed for today in London. . Thrilled with the service. A big thank you for a wonderful service.  Mary, Galway, Ireland

21.12.2014

I appreciate you helping me out! My Great Uncle Tommy is 98 years old and getting this basket is a huge treat for him. He is the last of the family who really knew hunger so getting this basket will bring him joy. His wife raved about the one you delivered last year. Thanks for your assistance. Sincerely Sean,Alaska, US

12.12.2014

Thank you!  Such a great service you are providing.  You obviously take great pride in making sure your customers are happy. Bev, Highland Park, Australia

10.12.2014

Thank you so much!  I hope you could read what I typed!  I was on my Iphone and not so good at texting :)  Just want to say thanks for your service, have used you once before and was so impressed.  My Aunt loved the basket, and am sure she will love this one as well. Thanks and Merry Christmas to all. Ros, New Brunswick, Canada

21.11.2014

Just to let you know our client absolutely loved it – thank you Heather, Falkirk, UK

17.11.2014

Just heard from my brother and sister-in-law  and they were absolutely delighted with their hamper. Thank you for  a job well done! Sheila, Lower Hutt, New Zealand

06.11.2014

Hello, thank you very much for delivering two baskets to my Mum Rose in Malinhead yesterday. She was over the moon with her gifts for her and my Step Dad. This is a service I will recommend to all my friends and certainly be using again myself.  Thanks very much Scott, Kircaldy, UK

24.10.2014

Thank you so much for taking care of my order and delivering on scheduled date:-))) My sister and her family loved everything I chose. I am so glad you had that offer of creating my own hamper. You are amazing!! Thanks and warmest regardsMineva , New York, US

25.10.2014

Thank you all so much, My sister was blown away with the Basket, it is her 50th Birthday and as we are far away we thought your website gave us so much choice thank you so much for your excellent service Frances Pericleous, Australia

24.10.2014

Thank you! My friend really enjoyed the gift! He sent me pictures and it look beautiful! Thank you for the great communication and customer service! I will definitely be placing orders in the future! Many Thanks  Manveer, London

10.10.2014

Thank you very much.  I am absolutely delighted with the service received from start to finish.  It is very rare these days to find a company with your attitude and so I wish you every success – which you richly deserve. With kind regards Penny, Essex

10.10.2014

Thank you so much for your help.Your service is excellent.Mee Young, Canada

30.09.2014

I'm pleased to confirm that Mihaly received his basket of goodies last Friday afternoon.   I just wanted you to know how much his sister (and I) appreciated your prompt, efficient despatch of our order. I'd be most happy to recommend your service and, if the occasion arises, will definitely use your service again. Lyn Dawson , Hungary

14.08.2014

We received a lovely fruit & flowers basket from our family in the States. I'm always looking for a good gift basket company, so I'm a little annoyed my sister-in-law discovered you before I did, but very, very pleased we both know of you now! Great basket! Love it! Thanks!. Ann Hansford, London

05.08.2014

Hi, Just have to say a big thank you for my lovely hamper. Very quick delivery and filled with the most amazing stuff. A real treat! I've also sent a picture of me and my dog with the basket, he helped me unwrap it (but not eat it!) Many thanks again. Best wishes. Benji Collier, Cornwall

07.06.2014

Thank you once again for being so reliable and maintaining the standard of such high quality products. I have used you now at least three times and unlike some other companies everything about Baskets Galore is excellent. Kristy was very pleased with the Brunch hamper. We are fortunate enough to get to UK at least once each year and have many friends there! I would award 5 stars to every component of your review questions! Kind regards and thank you.
Patricia - Coomers, Australia

30.05.2014

This is my 4th or 5th order with Baskets Galore/Irish Gourmet and i would like to thank you very much indeed for the lovely and fitting range of products you have available for all occasions. The online (real time) customer chat service was also very helpful for this particular order since i live in Australia - i appreciate it. With thanks and kind regards,
Sarah-Jane- Sydney, Australia

02.05.2014

Hello.I just wanted to say thank you so much for the excellent hamper and amazing delivery service you provided for my Mother in Laws birthday. She was thrilled with her gift and said that the delivery driver was very helpful. I will be ordering more in the future!
Jen - Minehead, UK

30.05.2014

Amazing service. Thank you so much!
Hind- London, UK

29.04.2014

Cannot tell you how delighted I am with your product quality and customer service. The recipient was over the moon too. I will certainly recommend you and be back again. Thank you so very, very much.
Angela - Motherwell, UK

07.04.2014

Hello all at Baskets Galore, My mother just called to say she had received her gift basket and it is absolutely delightful. Full of goodies, a beautiful mug and basket and even a birthday balloon! For me the service was great as it was easy to order and I was kept up to date with the delivery. Well done, and in the words of Arnie "I'll be back!"
Clark - Hitchin, UK

01.04.2014

Dear Basketsgalore, As you may know, this was an international order. You have been so responsive and informative! We appreciate how easy you made it for us to order and know our basket has been delivered. Thank you
Laurie - New York, US

29.03.2014

Thank you for all your help Mum loved her hamper. Please say a huge thank you to Jonny. Many, many thanks Sonia
Sonia - Holywood, UK

28.03.2014

Thank you so very much. It looks absolutely lovely. I am very impressed with the service. I will definitely use you again.
Taira - Redhill, UK

16.03.2014

Dear Sir/Madam, I am very happy to report that the recipient, my sister, was overwhelmed by the variety of the contents of the basket, in itself a minor work of art. I shall be pleased to take advantage of your services again, sometime in the future, happily before my time runs out. Sincerely, AS.J.millen
Alfred - Asbestos, Canada

07.03.2014

Peter and Becky just phoned to let me know that the parcel arrived shortly after they arrived home and they are absolutely delighted with it. Your prompt reply and your excellent service are very much appreciated. Thank you
Kirsty - Calgary, Canada

07.03.2014

Thank you ever so much for hand delivering the basket!! My Mum said the basket is gorgeous and the plant is just beautiful x x
Anita - Essex, UK

06.03.2014

Just wanted to say thank-you, the hamper arrived the day requested, packed full of really delicious products and it was really good value for money. It was a present for a family member and they have been raving about it since it arrived, they were the envy of the office! The selection on the website is fantastic, there really is something to suit everyone and every budget. I look forward to using you again!
Laura - Ibstock, Uk

16.02.2014

This was bought for my mum's birthday and she was delighted with the range of items included in the hamper. The range of products was wide and being locally sourced from bespoke manufacturers and producers made the eating experience a very pleasurable one. If you want to treat someone to a lovely hamper with fine foods, I recommend this service. Bon apetito.
Paul - Wigan, Uk

14.02.2014

I ordered basket as a gift for my boyfriend for valentine's day. He was so thrilled when he received it and it was on time too. It was a surprise and he loved it! He said the presentation was really good and he loved the products. The staff was really helpful, I wanted certain things changed in the standard basket I ordered and they changed it without fuss and kept me updated on it as well. However, in the basket I ordered, the balloon was missing even though it's listed in the content, that is only thing but everything else about it was perfect. Thanks a lot, I will be using this site again :)
Manoli - Colombo, Sri Lanka

06.02.2014

Hi, This is the second time I have used your company, first for my best friend's 40th Birthday and most recently for my mum's birthday. Both times the buying process has been quick and easy and the baskets delivered in a timely fashion. Both recipients have been very happy. I will be using you again in the future I'm sure and wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Thanks.
Rosemarie - Chesterfield, Uk

31.01.2014

Just a quick note to say that my old man was delighted with the hamper. Thanks for all your help.
Jon - Whilton, Uk

22.01.2014

Hi just wanted to thank you for excellent hamper and speed of delivery. Easy to track we were amazed at efficiency and range of products. Our friend was really thrilled with the hamper. I would definitely recommend your company as you are the only ones that offered such a great range of hamper items. Thanks
Alison - Cheltenham, UK

21.01.2014

Hi Victoria, I just got message from my sister and Charlie received the basket and so so happy. All the nurses were at the door of his room with excitement. He just loves the teddy and has been cuddling it since. He says it so soft and he doesn't mind it touching his sore skin. Thankyou all so much for the help given to me in choosing some of the items and then following up on delivery.
Karen - Dublin, Ireland

20.01.2014

I ordered a Baking Wishes for my Mum's birthday. It was really easy to order on the site, delivered on her birthday, as requested and she was delighted with it. Many thanks, I will be back for another one, maybe for myself !!
Lesley - Chatillon, France

08.01.2014

Hi All, Many thanks for your great service. My friend received her lovely gift basket whilst laid up in hospital and it did wonders for her morale! Many thanks and best wishes to you all.
Guy - Minster on Sea, UK

15.01.2014

Hello! Thanks for all the help. It was just received! Took some time for the person who signed for it to be located. I appreciate all the efforts you made in this regard. Thanks again.
Lailumah - Islamabad, Pakistan

Joyce Newlands

I ordered this hamper as a Christmas present for my sister & her husband. It was delivered in good time and was a huge success. They loved every part of it. I would just like to say thank you & well done! It is rare enough for items bought online to match expectations let alone exceed them that I felt compelled to congratulate you on an excellent product & great service. Thank you again. Highest regards, Joyce Newlands.> Joyce Newlands, Arbroath,UK December 2013

Rose Hudson

I had a phone call yesterday afternoon from Brian Mulligan to say that the original cheese basket was delivered. He was delighted, as was I. Thank you for your assistance in resolving the delivery issues. >Rose Hudson,Stockport, UK, December 2013

Pat Surtees

Yes that will be fine.An invoice via Paypal will be great. I really appreciate your help and will definitely use your company again .I am always sending to UK people Once again, many thanks and. Happy New Year to You.> Pat Surtees, Perth, Western Australia, December 2013

Sean Meadows

You guys are amazing! You exceeded my hopes to get something to my family in Ireland. My cousins sent me a picture. The hampers look great and they were delivered in record time. You made this procrastinator a very happy man! Thanks so much for your professionalism and great service. I'll definitely be ordering from you again. My great uncle is 97 so I'd like to keep him in tea and biscuits. >Sean Meadows, Alaska, US, December 2013

Peter McKay

May I just take a moment to thank you all there for the excellent service. The basket arrived safely and on time in my friends small village in the mountains of Aragon. She was thrilled and enjoyed the 'taste of an English Christmas' so much. Thanks to all once again and Feliz Ano Nuevo (Happy New Year) to all concerned > Peter McKay, Alcossebre ,Spain, December 2013

Pauline and Jim Hodge

Dear Lauren, The hamper has just arrived and it is beautiful. Thank you. Here is what I posted on facebook and I hope it brings you more business because everyone is raving about it and I have a lot of friends. LOL Have a restful and happy Christmas.>Pauline and Jim Hodge, Glasgow, UK, December 2013

Kristy Hanson

Thank you for your incredible service! They are so happy with the basket of goodies. Happy Holidays to all of you!> Kristy Hanson, California ,US, December 2013

Sarah Gregory

I'm not sure if my last email went through but THANK YOU SOOO MUCH !!!! My sister loved the hamper you guys did for her birthday and you made it so easy for me (from here in OZz) and all went smoothly. Thanks again, you guys rock !!!.>Sarah Gregory, Orange, Australia, December 2013

Ray & Joan

THANK YOU FOR BRILLIANT SERVICE,WE GOT A EMAIL FROM THE UK.SAYING YOUR BASKETS ARE THE BEST, AND THE MINCE PIES ARE JUST GREAT,THEY HAD TO TRY THEM.WISHING YOU AND ALL YOUR STAFF A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A GOOD NEW YEAR .THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH. BEST REGARDS JOAN AND RAY BONNEY AUSTRALIA. P.S. HOPE IT IS NOT TOO COLD IN THE UK FOR YOU ALL.> Ray & Joan, Bonney, Australia, December 2013

Kylie Gray

Hi Rae,The baskets have been received and the recipients were very pleased with them. Thank you for your help. Merry Christmas.>Kylie Gray, Knoxfield, Australia, December 2013

Norma Shehan

Dear Jade Thanks you very much. Basket delivered safely to NW4 1QY on Tuesday 10/12/13. Very many thanks. Keep up the good work. Happy Christmas.> Norma Shehan, London, UK, December 2013

David Davidson

This was our first order with you. We live in France and this was a birthday present for our daughter in England. She was delighted with the hamper and its contents which all arrived in perfect condition on the day we requested. I was able to follow its progress by going on-line and was even able to see a copy of the delivery note and the signature of the person who signed for the hamper. It is nice to know you use a reputable company. All in all we could not be more pleased with our first dealing with Baskets Galore. Well done and thank you> David Davidson,Troncens, France, November 2013

Ewa Kasyan

She got it & loved it xxx Thank you so much ; )> Ewa Kasyan, London, UK, November 2013

Samantha Young

Thank you, The customer service I have received from you has been first class, which seems to be a rarity these days.Have a great day.> Samantha Young, London,UK, November 2013

Udari Mendis

Thank you for the wonderful service. The hamper was delivered on the exact date that I wanted. I hope to use this service again in the future> Udari Mendis, BASINGSTOKE, UK, November 2013

Elaine Bower

Hi, I just want to say a huge thank you for the basket mum got yesterday, she was really surprised and again, looked so beautiful. Your customer service has been second to none and the gift you sent, was more than we expected when sending the original mail. Thank you again so much! >Elaine Bower, Singapore, October 2013

Paul Sherratt

Dear Chloe, Thank you for your help yesterday. My mother was very pleased with the basket that she received today thanks to your assistance.> Paul Sherratt, Illinois, US, October 2013

Melitta Openshaw

Hi Roma and Lauren,A big ‘thank you’ to all at Baskets Galore for the beautiful gift basket – to quote my Mom: “outstanding!” My particular thanks to the two of you for your wonderful service – it really has been a pleasure dealing with you>Melitta Openshaw, Johannesburg, South Africa, October 2013

Mary Cath & Herb Newman

We have one very happy granddaughter in London. Maddie is delighted with the beautiful hamper. Thank you so much for making all go so well and for managing the address problem and organizing it to be sent to her work place instead. A most impressive service and great products. We will certainly be using you again!> Mary Cath & Herb Newman, Melbourne Australia, October 2013

ALAN BERGE

Dear Lauren, my daughter just loved the basket full of fruits and will eat the cake tomorrow on her official birthday, thanks again and I will certainly use your service again..ALAN BERGE, Canada, October 2013

Denise Reece

Hi to all, this is Denise here, just to let you know that I was on the phone speaking to my Mum and Dad in the U.K. a short while ago and guess what arrived during our phone call, yes the basket, my Dad was so excited and opened it whilst I was on speakerphone with him. They both were very, very, very impressed with it,and the chap who delivered it was very nice too. So thank you from the bottom of my heart for making mine and his day that bit more special. I shall definitely recommend your business and use you again myself, especially with Xmas around the corner. Thanks again Denise Reece XXXXXXXX Denise Reece, Perth, Western Australia, October 2013

Shayanie Ragunathan

The basket was delivered first thing in the morning on my brother's 60th Birthday. It was quite a surprise for him. He loved the goodies. The items were neatly packed and presented very well. Thank you very much! We will certainly use your services again.Shayanie Ragunathan,Markham, Canada, October 2013

Mya Khine

Just to say thanks The service was very quick and I liked the fact you emailed me so I can track the progress and you delivered the gift earlier than I expected to my friend Thank you and I will definitely use again Mya Khine, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia, October 2013

Maureen Lang

Thank you so much for a very speedy delivery. My cousin was extremely pleased and surprised to receive the cheese basket. It was great to find something other than flowers to send for special celebrations. I'll definitely keep your address for future gift giving. Living in Canada it's comforting to know that I can let my relatives know that I am thinking of them. Thanks again for super service.Maureen Lang, Courtice, Canada, October 2013

Mike Shaw

Good afternoon.Thank you for your very prompt service, despite some minor problems that we caused you on 706988 when you were unable to contact the recipients (my brother and sister-in-law). However, our “plan B” of delivering this hamper along with order 706987 to the same address (my Dad’s care home)has done the trick. I have received an email from my sister-in-law confirming receipt with the comment that both hampers “look fabulous”. Dad will be opening his on Sunday on his birthday so I can’t offer you any reaction to the contents, but based on your past performance I don’t doubt that it will be any less than your usual high standard. It’s difficult for me being based so far away in Tasmania when I need to do things for my family in the UK, so your company is a major “find” for me. The range of product on offer makes choosing any one very difficult, but I know that it will always be well-received, just as I can be confident with your delivery performance and support. Once again, thanks very much.Mike Shaw, Launceston, Australia, October 2013

Aurore De Blois

hi there, my friend's response was ecstatic. Thanks for getting the right result. Aurore De Blois, London, UK, September 2013

Alaina Cloke

Hi Roma, Thank you so much for your response. Terry received his basket today, he absolutely loved everything and was very impressed by the quick delivery, the product quality and the professional service we received from baskets galore. Thank you so much! We will definitely order again soon, what a great idea for Christmas!Alaina Cloke, Vancouver, Canada, September 2013

Helen Zlotnik

Thank you for the wonderful basket! It was delivered on time and everybody love it. I am planning to order again for my nephew birthday. Thanks so much! Helen Zlotnik, New Jersey, US, September 2013

Jennie Hawkins

Hi ,I just wanted to thank you all for a brilliant hamper we ordered for a work colleague , she loved it ! I have found the whole experience excellent and even when it went to a neighbour’s house and I contacted you , the response was positive and dealt with really quickly. I shall definitely recommend you to my friends and order from you again in the near future. Jennie Hawkins, Northampton, UK, September 2013

Josephine Burns

Hi Roma,Thank you so very much for your update, letting me know that the package had been delivered to my Mother. That was very kind of you. Of course I will be happy to write a testimonial on your external review site and it is no trouble. My experience of your company has been nothing short of wonderful! I will just need a couple of days to formulate the words as I am in Trinidad on business and will be returning to Barbados tomorrow. My mother is feeling much better and I know her gift package was well received and a very nice surprise, thereby contributing to her overall wellbeing. I will be in touch in a couple of days and once again, thank you for all your help. Josephine Burns, West Indies, Barbados, September 2013

Karen Campbell

Dear Jade,Thank you so much for your recent e-mail and a photo of the lovely basket you put together with the items I chose.This is the first time I have shopped with Basketsgalore and I have been very impressed with the level of service I have received.I was particularly impressed that you took the time to test me to ensure I could have my own message written on the gift card I had selected, thank you for that.I am sure Rachael will love the basket, I haven't heard from her yet but I am sure she will be in touch as soon as she receives it.I will definitely be recommending your company to family and friends.. Karen Campbel, Twickenham, UK, September 2013

Rhonda Burdick

Thank you Roma ...I truly appreciate all your help and look forward to using your service again in the future. :) But i will use my PayPal next time so no problems will occur. :D thank you once again.. Rhonda Burdick, Rhode Island, US, September 2013

Jackie Coleman

Thank you so much for sorting that out, I really appreciate it. Very good service, thanks again :)Jackie Coleman, Salisbury, UK, September 2013

Marian Shaw

Hi,Thanks you very much for delivering this gift on the correct day at the last minute, this is my work email address so I didn't see your email until this morning. It was very good of you to go ahead and make sure the gift arrived on my sister's Birthday. I have paid the extra postage fee by PayPal this morning.I will be using your device again,Marian Shaw, Frenchs Forest, Australia, September 2013

Colleen Marine

Thank you to all the staff at Baskets Galore. Would be very happy to use you again when sending gifts to my relatives in England. My Aunty sent a photo of the hamper I had chosen for her and it looked quite impressive. Also happy with the ease in which we could correspond re changes in items to be sent. Many thanks once again.Colleen Marine, Glenwood, Australia, September 2013

Jeff Hill

Hi Chloe, Thanks for the help with the basket. Our friends received it on Saturday and said it's fantastic!!Jeff Hill, Sydney, Australia, August 2013

Marcia Moore

I am in the US and ordered a gift basket for delivery in the UK. Unfortunately when I ordered this basket I did not have a street address. I only had the name of the house and the village. You researched the house name and found the street address and delivered the gift on time. Thank you for such outstanding service. Marcia Moore, North Carolina, US, August 2013

Diane Dewar

Roma Just to say the hamper for my aunt's 90th birthday arrived on time and I can assure you,was very much appreciated! She may not drink alcohol any more but there's certainly nothing wrong with her appreciation of finer foods! Many thanksDiane Dewar, UK, August 2013

Kathleen Woodard

Hello,I wanted to thank you for the lovely basket that my son received exactly when it was supposed to arrive. He sent me a picture of it and it was just what you had said it would be.Thank you very much for your excellent service and quality product!Kathleen Woodard, Nevada, US, August 2013

Jean Thompson

Hi to all at Baskets Galore,I thank you all for the wonderful service you provide.My friend received the "Revitaliser Hamper For Her" following day and said it was beautiful. She was thrilled with the freshness of the fruit and of the thoughtfulness that went into putting together a hamper that would also provide an enormous amount of entertainment with the magazines and puzzles.I used your service before some years ago. In Feb 05 I sent a Hamper to my daughter in Ireland on the birth of my twin grandsons. She was also thrilled with the content and care and thought that you put into your hampers.Special thanks to Chloe from the Customer Care Team who was especially helpful in assisting me to place my order.Once again a Big Thank You to you all. Jean Thompson, Melton, Australia, July 2013

Janet Shaw

Hi Just to let you know we will be using your service again! We live in Australia and have just sent a hamper to my mum for her birthday from the grandkids. Great prices, quick delivery and easy to use website.Thanks Janet Shaw, Eaton, Australia, July 2013

Anne Hodgson

My son has received his basket. He was very excited - you provide a great service. Anne Hodgson, Perth, Australia, July 2013

Margery Jones

I'm e mailiing to tell you that my cousin is delighted with the basket you sent to the hospital. He rang me this afternoon to say he was really thrilled with the contents, tho' maybe the Airfix aeroplane instructions could have been exchanged for maybe wetwipes or similar? I know I was disappointed that the delivery was delayed from yesterday but I understand your reason and it is wholly justified. I'll certainly use your company again if the need arises. Thank you. Margery Jones, Bridgend, Uk, July 2013

Madeline Mc Quaid

Thanks a million Chloe, Really appreciate it. Just text her and she is on her way home. What is the name of the employee who is dropping it off? Is there a way I can contact him to say "thank you"? Madeline Mc Quaid, Darlinghurst, Australia, July 2013

Audrey Sharland

Thank you so much – and my mum loved her basket. Glad I found you guys. Audrey Sharland, Florida, USA, July 2013

Leeanne Willows

Thank you for confirming delivery. Great service! Leeanne Willows, Beaconsfield, Australia, July 2013

Maureen Cooke

Mother in law delighted with her basket – Many thanks Maureen Cooke, Nedlands, Australia, July 2013

Pam Nawrot

My friend in the U.K. called me earlier to say how delighted she was with the basket Pam Nawrot, Chicago, USA, July 2013

Sue Felix

Hi Roma, Yes, that's correct. Thanks so much for such a speedy response and for putting things right. I love the fantastic service I always get from Baskets Galore (you can quote me on that!)Sue Felix

Mick McGreesh

Hi, The recipient of the fruit basket was delighted with the quality and freshness of the goods. She remarked that the fruit was as fresh as if it had been picked from the tree that morning! You can’t get better than that. Thank you very much. I will as always use your company ‘Baskets Galore’ whenever the need arises. Thanks, Mick. Mick McGreesh, Mirboo North, Australia, June 2013

Paddy Rodgers

Hi there, Some time ago you sent me a complementary basket in lieu of a problem I had. This was unexpected and thank you for your generosity. I just wanted you to know I raised £35 for Christian Aid week by balloting the basket at work Paddy Rodgers, Northern Ireland, June 2013

Linda Palmer-Scott

>Thank you SO much! Just heard from my friend that she received the gift box in London and she is delighted with it ... it always feels a little risky when you order something from literally across the other side of the world (New Zealand), so I am thrilled that you were able to deliver on time so that my friend got her gift box on the day of her birthday! Thanks again - would definitely use your services again. Linda Palmer-Scott, Wellington, New Zealand, June 2013

Mick McGreesh

Hi, The recipient of the fruit basket was delighted with the quality and freshness of the goods. She remarked that the fruit was as fresh as if it had been picked from the tree that morning! You can’t get better than that. Thank you very much. I will as always use your company ‘Baskets Galore’ whenever the need arises. Mick McGreesh, Mirboo North, Australia, June 2013

Kathryn Thompson

Just wanted to say many thanks for the excellent service, the hamper arrived safely Kathryn Thompson, Northamptonshire, UK June 2013

John Ryan

Excellent service as usual and as anticipated. Keep setting the standards to which others must aspire. John Ryan, Slough, UK June 2013

Susan James

You delivered a basket to Bristol for me yesterday . Many thanks for your brilliant. Susan James,DONCASTER, UK May 2013

Sheila James

I would like to inform you that my grandson received his basket from you and he was absolutely Delighted with it. I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for your swift and professional service. I would certainly recommend your company to family and friends and I will definitely use you again. Sheila James, Birmingham, UK May 2013

Annette Blackburn

hi, thanks for getting back to me, the basket has just been delivered!!!!!! panick over thanks again. Annette Blackburn, Harlow, UK May 2013

Amy Vile

Hi Roma, and thank you so much for the follow-up! I believe our friend, Mary Ann Broderick, is checking into the Renaissance Hotel on Monday, May 27. That would have been the ideal delivery date, but I believe you all are celebrating a bank holiday on that day, is that right? So I think delivery on May 28 will be perfect. Thank you so much, your products were just perfect for our health-conscious friend! She will enjoy the treats and the nice surprise very much. Thanks again! Amy Vile, Maryland, USA May 2013

Kevin Murray

The gift hamper was received on specified delivery date to very excited parents. They love the gift and look forward to indulging in all the scrumptious goodies. Thank you for your professionalism, quality of service and product. Kevin Murray, Everett, Massachusetts,US, May 2013

Komel Ali

The hamper I sent my friend was beautifully presented. It was delivered very efficiently and very well received, she loved it, something to make anyone feel extra special. I will definitely be using your services again. Thank you Komel Ali, Preston, UK May 2013

Caroline Allen

Thank you for the wonderful basket of fruit for my daughter in London. She was delighted and it was a brilliant pick me up for her. Thank you very much.Tauranga,New Zealand, May 2013

David

Hi Lauren, Obviously mistakes do happen and problems do arise. What sorts the good business from the bad is what they do when the problems do arise. Thank you Lauren for your prompt and effective attention to this matter. My son is delighted by the basket. Well done. Cheers, David.David, Felixstow, Australia, May 2013

Aisling Scullion

No thank you !!! I felt so bad for the hassle this must be causing. it's difficult here to get hold off people as I have no mobile phone signal so rely on emails to communicate. But I'm so glad it is all sorted. And thank you for your excellent costumer service!Alice Springs, Australia, April 2013

Beverley Spencer

The service from you was first class and we look forward to using your services in the future. Thank you Baskets Galore. Beverley Spencer, NSW, Australia, April 2013

Charles Layton

I purchased a basket for my mother's 87th birthday and she was delighted to take delivery of such a beautiful gift. Thank you for making her birthday so special.Charles Layton, Michigan, US, April 2013

Zara Noblett

I just wanted to thank you so much for the super quick delivery of the gift basket I ordered for my nephew. He was so excited to receive it and is thoroughly enjoying all the lovely goodies. Thank you so much.Zara Noblett, Belfast, NI, April 2013

Dianne Russell

Many thanks for all your help Lauren. This is the first time i've ordered from basketsgalore but it won't be the last, the service is excellent so far! Best regards.Dianne Russell, Lytham, UK, March 2013

Carol

Thank you so much..my son received it today .he says it is awesome, he is in university away from home, i am at present in Singapore so it is lovely to be able to send him something he loves..this is the 2nd basket we have sent him and i am sure we will be sending him many more.Carol, Redhill, UK March 2013

Terri

Just wanted to let you know my daughter was thrilled with her basket she said it was the best thing that had happened all year!!!!Terri, NSW, Australia, March 2013

Nigel

Hi, Thanks for all your help in ensuring the smooth delivery of the basket on time. The recipients were thrilled with the contents of the hamper. Many thanks for your responsive team who also kept me in the picture at all times. I will certainly recommend and use you again.Nigel, Perth, Australia, February 2013

Donna

Hi, I wanted to say a huge thank you for organising the delivery of our gift basket. I appreciate the efforts. Thanks so muchDonna, Christchurch, New Zealand, December 2012

Karen

The hamper has been delivered. Please send my thanks to your staff member, it was very nice of him\her to go out of their way. Merry Christmas.Karen, Manchester, UK, December 2012

Caroline Quinn

Left it a bit late to order..... Absolutely delighted to see basket arrived today. Amazing service. Thank you!Caroline Quinn, Belfast UK, December 2012

Bos

Got a hamper recently from you. Lots of Good food from N.I. Interesting. We welcome that.Bos, London UK, December 2012

Lyn

Hi to all at “Baskets Galore” I would just like to offer my sincere thanks for the service provided by your Company. My parents were delighted with the hamper and the delivery time was above and beyond efficient!!! I have used your Company in the past and will certainly do so again! Have a lovely and peaceful Christmas and a prosperous New Year.Lyn, Gold Coast, Australia, December 2012

Tracy Griffiths Hanney

Dear Basket’s Galore, Just like to say thank you for your efficient service, my mum loved her Christmas basket, I made a mistake with the billing address in the beginning but your online chat help was brilliant and sorted it out for me, so it arrived ok in the end. I’d definitely use you again. Great service with the tracking facility too. Regards Tracy Griffiths HanneyTracy Griffiths Hanney, UK, December 2012

Julien

Hello, You guys have a good service. The person who received the basket has called me three times to say it was perfect. Thank you. Julien.Julien, London, October 2012

Lily

Btw the parcel had been received and they are pretty please with the qualities. Thanks we will order again next timeLily,Australia, October 2012

Katie

Hi Roma,The hamper delivered to my nephew recently(as below) went down such a treat that the hospital staff were taking pictures and all the patients thought it was for them:) a great success. Thanks again KatieKatie, Monkstown,Ireland October 2012

Gragham

Thank you for the prompt and efficient service with our order. We live in Perth, Australia and it is good to know we have found a reliable company who we shall definately be using again in the future. Once again thank you to all your team.Gragham,Perth, Australia , October 2012

Annette

Thanks !! i blame it on my poor eyesight I put 05/13 instead of 05/15 so all is well and basket ordered I have used your company several times and always with complete satisfaction Annette, New Zealand, July 2011

Amanda

Thank you so much for your help. I guess you come across this problem quite often, but I truly appreciate your help in helping me sort this out. You have made dealing with this problem as easy as possible, especially considering Im miles away. Have a fantastic day, I certainly will knowing the basket is at last on its way to Lowrie.Amanda,Australia, June 2011

Christina

Thank you for your assistance. I actually did contact your live support as I hadn't received confirmation and one of your lovely ladies discovered I had typed in my email address incorrectly. I must say I am very impressed with your care so far. Will let you know if Maureen is happy with her basket. I wish I had added more goodies in it now as I just saw after converting to aus dollar how much it had cost me, I could have added more and still be within my budget.Christina, Australia, May 2011

Emma

Hi Chloe and Roma, Just wanted to say a huge thank you to you both for helping me with my order after it didn’t arrive when planned. You managed to get it dispatched to be delivered direct to the recipients address instead and she was delighted by her surprise gift! Thank you so much for all your help. Really appreciate it and will use you again for sure. Thank you!Emma, UK, May 2011

Paul

Thank you for your update email Chloe, Lynn did receive the basket, she informs me she is very happy with the whole thing. Thank you so much for helping me put a smile on my friends face. I will definately be recommending your company and using you again in the future for various occassions:-)Paul, UK, March 2011

Christine

Thank you Baskets Galore, My friend was so happy to receive her basket and loved everything that was in it.Christine, New Zealand, April 2011

Fiona

I just wanted to write and say thank you so much for the beautiful basket that was delivered to my dad this morning to Princess Royal University Hospital. He was absolutely delighted with it! This is a very worrying time for my family as my dad has just been diagnosed with cancer, but we are all keeping our fingers crossed that he will recover. The basket's delivery this morning definitely provided some light relief and distraction for him. Thanks again - I will definitely be ordering from you in the future. An excellent service.Fiona, UK, March 2011

Linda

Many thanks for the hamper, it was very generous of you to send me so many delicious goodies. I’ve already started munching my way through the salmon and am looking forward to getting stuck into the cheese and the rest! I called you to say thanks after it was delivered today but a nice lady – name of Roma I think – said you weren’t around. Anyway, hope you get this email. Again thank you, your kind thought is much appreciated.Linda, UK, Jan 2011

Jan

Hi There, Just had to write and say how surprised and delighted I was to receive your hamper from my son and his family in Australia! It is amazing, and so unusual, couldn't have been a better present! Thank you!!!!Jan, UK, Jan 2011

Jayne

Thanks, so much. The basket arrived safely and my sister-in-law is thrilled with it. You have been very helpful, and I will definitely be using your company again as all the other family members had wonderful hampers delivered with no issues, for Christmas.Jayne, Canada, Jan 2011

Karen

Hi Chloe. Many thanks for all your help with this matter, it was great of you to go that extra bit further - I really appreciate it! Sarah & David loved the basket they thought it was fab - in fact it has started off a number of emails I have received from various friends stating that they need cheering up too!!!! Again many thanks.Karen, Lancashire Nov 2010

Tina

Hi Lauren, Many thanks for an excellent service. My mum loved her gift basket, in fact she said it’s so lovely she doesn’t want to open it up and take everything out. How daft is that! Thank you for going to the trouble of obtaining a DVD of my choice, most companies would not offer this, it would simply be in the "too hard to do box". The tracking info is so cool and actually works giving almost real time info. I would recommend you to anyone and will definitely be ordering again, after all Xmas is only just around the corner. Kindest regardsTina, Adelaide, Oct 2010

Janice Behr

From Cape Town I would like to say a big thank you for the wonderful basket and thoughtfully selected lovely card you sent to my friends in greater London area. The selection your offer is superior to any other similar web site. My friends were delighted with everything in the basket, card and the basket itself. I will definitely be use your firm again to treat my friends and family in Britain.Janice Behr, Cape Town, Oct 2010

Martina

Good evening, I received a fabulous baby gift from BasketsGalore for my baby girl, thank you so much. The wicker basket that the gift came in is fab and I would love to get another one to match as I use it on my little girls dresser. Can you tell me if I can purchase the baskets from yourselves.Martina, Republic of Ireland

Tricia

Thank you very much Cara. I really appreciate your response and am very happy with your service. The selections you offer do look delicious - I should have ordered one for myself! :-)Tricia, North Carolina, USA

Suzanne Morrison-Bielak

Just to let you know the delivery to my daughter went off without a hitch. They were thrilled with their Housewarming hamper as am I with your service. They were very impressed with both the selection and qualities of your products. I will definitely be using your company again and recommending it to anyone who has people overseas. Thank you so much for the peace of mind.Suzanne Morrison-Bielak, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Barbara Say

Had to write to thank you all once again for the fine job you do. My cousin who is recovering from a mastectomy, was thrilled to bits with her wonderful food hamper. She couldn't say enough about it and was especially happy it wasn't more flowers! The variety of foods and goodies in the beautifully presented wicker basket really made her day. I won't hesitate to use your services again and again.Barbara Say, Victoria, BC, Canada

Margaret Richardson

Hello Chloe. Just to let you know our basket arrived this morning, and was really appreciated. My son said everything in it was lovely, and was very impressed with your service. I have never tracked delivery of an order before, it was interesting. Hopefully we will come back on the next special occasion.Margaret Richardson, England

Mariana Radu

Your services are very high quality. I was very pleased to work with you. You were very supportive all the period till delivery and after. I am also very impressed by your products variety and their quality. We will sure contact you again for another delivery any time we will need to make a special gift. Wish you all the best!Mariana Radu, CBN International Europe

Sue

I've been so impressed with your service and the quality of your products from the day I first stumbled across you. The tracking facility is fantastic, by the way; I knew within minutes of the basket being delivered that it had arrived - and even that my brother-in-law had signed for it! I won't be able to speak to my folks until tomorrow, but I have no doubt they'll love it. Thanks again for making it possible, and for the thoughtfulness of your reply. Enjoy your day, and I hope I find a reason to use you again soon!Sue, NSW, Australia